We're here to help

    Can I cancel my Pro Subscription at anytime?

    Follow

    Yes of course! Pro Subscriptions can be canceled at any time and will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle, at which point you will revert to a Free Account.

    To cancel

    • Click Account Settings on your Dashboard

    dashboardaccountsettings.png

     

    • Click Subscription Settings on the left navigation bar
    • Click Cancel Subscription

    Screen_Shot_2018-06-04_at_3.57.03_PM.png

     

    More about Pro Subscriptions >

    Was this article helpful?
    2 out of 6 found this helpful