We're here to help

    If I change anything in a playlist, must I resend the link for the edits to be seen?

    Follow

    No. Whatever changes you make to a playlist will automatically update the link for any other user.

    Learn how to Create and Share Playlists >

    Was this article helpful?
    1 out of 1 found this helpful

    Comments