We're here to help

    If I change anything in a playlist, must I resend the link for the changes to be seen?

    Follow

    No. Any changes that you make to the playlist will automatically update the link for any previous recipient.

    Learn how to CREATE AND SHARE PLAYLISTS >

     
    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments