We're here to help

    Delete Songs

    Follow
    • Log in to your account
    • Click My Songs on your dashboard or from the dropdown beneath your profile icon

    mysongs.png

     

    • Click on the song you wish to Delete

    Screen_Shot_2017-05-22_at_12.42.50_PM.png

     

    • Click Options on the left toolbar

    Screen_Shot_2017-05-22_at_11.30.56_AM.png

     

     

    • Click Delete Song

    Screen_Shot_2017-05-22_at_11.31.07_AM.png

     

    • Click Delete Song to confirm you wish to delete

    Screen_Shot_2017-05-22_at_11.43.29_AM.png

     

    • If you are not the sole owner, you will not be able to Delete the song. A pop-up will prompt you to click Remove Myself if you still wish to withdraw yourself from the song.

    * It's important to know that by removing yourself from a co-owned song which is active, you will no longer appear as an owner alongside the other owner(s). In effect, the song's details will be incomplete and rendered inactive i.e. undiscoverable by other users or buyers on the site.

    Screen_Shot_2017-05-22_at_12.21.15_PM.png

     

    Note: You can also hide songs from public view without deleting.

    Screen_Shot_2017-05-22_at_11.43.39_AM.png

    Was this article helpful?
    2 out of 4 found this helpful

    Comments